top of page
  • Writer's pictureapalenzuela

Screenplay Writing to Storyboarding Madness

After a ridiculously long time of putting it off and trying to write my screenplay for my film, I finally sat down and just did it this last Wednesday, and let me tell you! What a relief that was!


I'll revise it in a few days, but for now I'm working on my storyboard because that's a thing I should have finished weeks ago as well... Anyway, I'm sketching out some thumbnails to slot into bits I've already done digitally using Tristan's red pen...


They probably don't make any sense to look at, but that's fine. I'm going to redraw them anyway I have until Monday to finish the boards and also figure out what my film is going to look like, which is not a lot of time but I completely brought this on myself by being anxious and procrastinating all my work until I was irreparably behind.


But we're not going to focus on that, and instead do a rush job. Yeah, wishing myself luck because who else is going to do it for me haha

8 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page