top of page
  • Writer's pictureapalenzuela

Character Designing Pass 1, Evelyn

Updated: May 14, 2019

Whoop, just sticking this here for now. I'll write something later on.


 

Later on has arrived! 2 weeks later, but better than not at all.


My darling Evelyn. I asked a few people whether or not she should have long or short hair, and long hair the go! Nelson also suggested a bun, which is a very good idea, so I went back and gave her that option as well.



She wasn't initially supposed to be mixed-race, but the more I draw her the more Greek I see in here. It's fine anyway, there's nothing wrong with a lil' ethnic diversity and I'm sure I can include Greek culture in subtle and fun ways into the set designs.


I'm so tired, I want to write up this whole thing on her and do turn-arounds but I'm a broken person.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page